Best Cebu Blogs Still Rocking on Its 6th Year

It's the favorite month of Cebu-based bloggers once again!

On December 7, 2013, seven bloggers from different niches will receive these awesome trophies, the design of which was inspired by the Magellan's Cross.

Mark Monta

The seven bloggers that will be awarded these goodies came out from the hundreds of nominees. Out of the hundreds, 45 were chosen to be part of the nomination process which will ultimately give us the seven victors for year 2013.

Best Cebu Blogs Niches

  • Technology Blog
  • Personal Blog
  • Travel Blog
  • Food Blog
  • Fashion Blog
  • Photo Blog
  • Entertainment Blog
Special awards will likewise be given to exceptional bloggers.
  • CBSi’s Choice
  • Special Citation
  • Visayas Bloggers Choice
You might be wondering how the seven winners will be determined. We got in four awesome judges who have scored them in specific criteria. Who are they? They're the best in what they do!
  • Ruben Licera - Cebu Bloggers Society Inc. (CBSi) President
  • Nancy Cudis -  CBSi INternal Vice-President. She's also Globe Telecom’s Cebu Media Excellence Awards’ Blogger of the Year for 2012 and 2013
  • Ria Jose - Founding President of Davao Bloggers & Founder of Mindanao New Media and Mindanao Blog Awards
  • Vic Marion Madriaga - President and Head of Cagayan De Oro Bloggers

Who's the team behind Best Cebu Blogs?

The entire Best Cebu Blogs team is full of gratitude with the following sponsors:

Gold Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Donor Sponsors

Online Media Partners

Official Photographer/AVP 


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...